Alaska Federal Lands Access Program

Program News

The Alaska PDC does not have a firm date for the next request for proposals under the Access Program, but another request is anticipated in 2018.

Announcements

  • Alaska Federal Lands Access Projects are announced.

    The Programming Decision Committee (PDC) responsible for the Alaska Federal Lands Access Program has selected its short-list of projects for 2016 Request for Proposals. View the short-list of projects  (Acrobat, 65 KB).

Program of Projects

Programming Decisions Committee (PDC) Contact List

The following are the members of the PDC:

Agency Name Email Address
Federal Highway Administration Peter Field peter.field@dot.gov
Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Michael Vigue mike.vigue@alaska.gov
Alaska Municipal League Kathie Wasserman kathie@akml.org

Contact Information

Who should I contact if I have questions? Please contact Susan Law or the Federal Lands Access Program coordinator for your agency:

Agency Contact Phone Email Address
Federal Highway Administration Susan Law (360) 619-7840 susan.law@dot.gov
Alaska Department of Transportation Marcheta Moulton (907) 465-8769 marcheta.moulton@alaska.gov
Alaska Municipal League Kathie Wasserman (907) 586-1325 kathie@akml.org
US Forest Service Amy Thomas (503) 808-2473 aethomas@fs.fed.us
National Park Service Paul Schrooten (907) 644-3388 paul_schrooten@nps.gov
Bureau of Land Management Randy Goodwin (907) 474-2369 rgoodwin@blm.gov
US Fish & Wildlife David L. Morton (907) 786-3579 david_morton@fws.gov
US Army Corps of Engineers Tim Feavel (907) 488-2748 tim.a.feavel@usace.army.mil

Return to the Federal Lands Access Program home page