Idaho Federal Lands Access Program

Call for Projects

The 2017 Request for Proposals for the Idaho Federal Lands Access Program is now closed:

Proposals are currently being evaluated and the short-list selection of projects should be completed by Sep 2017.

Announcements

  • Second round of Idaho Federal Lands Access Projects are announced
    The Programming Decision Committee (PDC) responsible for the Idaho Federal Lands Access Program has selected its short-list of projects for 2015 Request for Proposals. View the short-list.  (Acrobat, 74 KB)

Program of Projects

Programming Decisions Committee (PDC) Contact List

The following are the members of the PDC:

Agency Name Email Address
Federal Highway Administration Pete Field peter.field@dot.gov
Idaho Department of Transportation Kimbol Allen Kimbol.Allen@itd.idaho.gov
Local Highway Technical Assistance Council Jeff Miles jmiles@lhtac.org

Contact Information

Who should I contact if I have questions? Please contact George Fekaris, Kristin Austin, Idaho FLAP Program Manager, kristin.austin@dot.gov, (360) 619-7625, or the Federal Lands Access Program coordinator for your agency:

Agency Contact Phone Email Address
Federal Highway Administration George Fekaris (360) 619-7766 george.fekaris@dot.gov
Idaho Department of Transportation Blake Rindlisbacher (208) 334-8231 blake.rindlisbacher@itd.idaho.gov
Local Highway Technical Assistance Council Dan Coonce (208) 344-0565 dcoonce@lhtac.org
US Forest Service, Region 1 Brenda Christensen (406) 329-3351 bchristensen@fs.fed.us
US Forest Service, Region 4 Justin Humble (801) 625-5412 jhumble@fs.fed.us
National Park Service Justin De Santis (415) 623-2278 justin_desantis@nps.gov
Bureau of Land Management Cynthia Kowalczyk (208) 373-3952 ckowalczyk@blm.gov
US Fish & Wildlife Jeff Holm (503) 231-2161 jeff_holm@fws.gov
US Army Corp of Engineers Matthew Walker (208) 343-0671 matthew.t.walker@usace.army.mil
Highways for National Defense Program
DOD-SDDC-TEA
Jason W. Cowin (618) 220-5229 jason.w.cowin.civ@mail.mil
Bureau of Reclamation Eve Skillman (208) 378-5357 eskillman@usbr.gov

Return to the Federal Lands Access Program home page