Montana Federal Lands Access Program

Program News

The Montana PDC does not have a firm date for the next request for proposals under the Access Program, but another request is anticipated in 2019.

Announcements

Program of Projects

Programming Decisions Committee (PDC) Contact List

The following are the members of the PDC:

Agency Name Email Address
Federal Highway Administration Peter Field peter.field@dot.gov
Montana Department of Transportation Lynn Zanto lzanto@mt.gov
Montana Association of Counties Harold Blattie hblattie@mtcounties.org

Contact Information

Who should I contact if I have questions? Please contact Steve Hinz or the Federal Lands Access Program coordinator for your agency:

Agency Contact Phone Email Address
Federal Highway Administration Steve Hinz (360) 619-7532 steven.hinz@dot.gov
Montana Department of Transportation Wayne Noem (406) 444-6109 wnoem@mt.gov
Montana Association of Counties Harold Blattie (406) 449-4360 hblattie@mtcounties.org
US Forest Service Brenda Christensen (406) 329-3351 bchristensen@fs.fed.us
National Park Service Sena Wiley (303) 969-2615 sena_wiley@nps.gov
Bureau of Land Management Scott DeBock (406) 896-5207 sdebock@blm.gov
US Fish & Wildlife Melissa Bordewin (303) 236-4354 melissa_bordewin@fws.gov
Highways for National Defense Program
DOD-SDDC-TEA
Jason W. Cowin (618) 220-5229 jason.w.cowin.civ@mail.mil
US Army Corps of Engineers Alana Mesenbrink (406) 293-7751,
ext. 252
alana.f.mesenbrink@usace.army.mil
Bureau of Reclamation Tom Sawatzke (406) 247-7667 tsawatzke@usbr.gov

Return to the Federal Lands Access Program home page