Oregon Federal Lands Access Program

Program News

The 2018 Request for Proposals for the Oregon Federal Lands Access Program is now Closed.

Request for Proposals Open: December 21, 2017
Request for Proposals Closed: April 6, 2018
TAG review of proposals: April/May 2018
TAG field review of projects: Summer 2018
PDC final programming decisions: Fall 2018

Announcements

Project Proposals are currently being reviewed. The Short list of projects selected in the 2018 Request for Proposals is anticipated to be announced Fall, 2018.

Program of Projects

Programming Decisions Committee (PDC) Contact List

The following are the members of the PDC:

Agency Name Email Address
Federal Highway Administration Peter Field peter.field@dot.gov
Oregon Department of Transportation Gary Farnsworth gary.c.farnsworth@odot.state.or.us
Association of Oregon Counties Brian Worley bworley@oregoncounties.org

Contact Information

Who should I contact if I have questions? Please contact Matt Fletcher or the Federal Lands Access Program coordinator for your agency:

Agency Contact Phone Email Address
Federal Highway Administration Matt Fletcher (360) 619-7825 matthew.fletcher@dot.gov
Oregon Department of Transportation Cole Grisham (503) 986-3531 nicholas.grisham@odot.state.or.us
Association of Oregon Counties Brian Worley (503) 810-9902 bworley@oregoncounties.org
US Forest Service Amy Thomas (503) 808-2473 aethomas@fs.fed.us
National Park Service Justin De Santis (415) 623-2278 justin_desantis@nps.gov
Bureau of Land Management Aaron Eklund (503) 808-6100 aeklund@blm.gov
US Fish & Wildlife Jeff Holm (503) 231-2161 jeff_holm@fws.gov
US Army Corp of Engineers Tom Ibsen (503) 808-4306 thomas.b.ibsen@usace.army.mil
Highways for National Defense Program
DOD-SDDC-TEA
Douglas Briggs (618) 220-5229 douglas.e.briggs.civ@mail.mil
Bureau of Reclamation Eve Skillman (208) 378-5357 eskillman@usbr.gov

Return to the Federal Lands Access Program home page