Oregon Federal Lands Access Program

Program News

The 2018 Request for Proposals for the Oregon Federal Lands Access Program is now Closed.

Request for Proposals Open: December 21, 2017
Request for Proposals Closed: April 6, 2018
TAG review of proposals: April/May 2018
TAG field review of projects: Summer 2018
PDC final programming decisions: Fall 2018

Announcements

  • The Programming Decision Committee (PDC) responsible for the Oregon Federal Lands Access Program has selected its short-list of projects for 2018 Request for Proposals. View the short-list.  (Acrobat, 378 KB)

Program of Projects

Programming Decisions Committee (PDC) Contact List

The following are the members of the PDC:

Agency Name Email Address
Federal Highway Administration Peter Field peter.field@dot.gov
Oregon Department of Transportation Gary Farnsworth gary.c.farnsworth@odot.state.or.us
Association of Oregon Counties Brian Worley bworley@oregoncounties.org

Contact Information

Who should I contact if I have questions? Please contact Pete Field or the Federal Lands Access Program coordinator for your agency:

Agency Contact Phone Email Address
Federal Highway Administration Pete Field (360) 619-7619 peter.field@dot.gov
Oregon Department of Transportation Alan Thompson (503) 986-7202 alan.l.thompson@odot.state.or.us
Association of Oregon Counties Brian Worley (503) 810-9902 bworley@oregoncounties.org
US Forest Service Aaron Eklund (503) 808-2473 aaron.eklund@usda.gov
National Park Service Justin De Santis (415) 623-2278 justin_desantis@nps.gov
Bureau of Land Management
US Fish & Wildlife Eric Bergey (503) 736-4713 eric_bergey@fws.gov
US Army Corp of Engineers Tom Ibsen (503) 808-4306 thomas.b.ibsen@usace.army.mil
Highways for National Defense Program
DOD-SDDC-TEA
Douglas Briggs (618) 220-5229 douglas.e.briggs.civ@mail.mil
Bureau of Reclamation Eve Skillman (208) 378-5357 eskillman@usbr.gov

Return to the Federal Lands Access Program home page