Oregon Federal Lands Access Program

Program News

The Oregon PDC does not have a firm date for the next request for proposals under the Access Program, but another request is anticipated in 2018.

Announcements

  • Fourth round of Oregon Federal Lands Access Projects are announced.

    The Programming Decision Committee (PDC) responsible for the Oregon Federal Lands Access Program has selected its short-list of projects for 2016 Request for Proposals. View the short-list of projects  (Acrobat, 107 KB).

Program of Projects

Programming Decisions Committee (PDC) Contact List

The following are the members of the PDC:

Agency Name Email Address
Federal Highway Administration Peter Field peter.field@dot.gov
Oregon Department of Transportation Bob Bryant robert.w.bryant@odot.state.or.us
Association of Oregon Counties Brian Worley bworley@oregoncounties.org

Contact Information

Who should I contact if I have questions? Please contact Matt Fletcher or the Federal Lands Access Program coordinator for your agency:

Agency Contact Phone Email Address
Federal Highway Administration Matt Fletcher (360) 619-7825 matthew.fletcher@dot.gov
Oregon Department of Transportation Vacant
Association of Oregon Counties Brian Worley (503) 810-9902 bworley@oregoncounties.org
US Forest Service Amy Thomas (503) 808-2473 aethomas@fs.fed.us
National Park Service Justin De Santis (415) 623-2278 justin_desantis@nps.gov
Bureau of Land Management Aaron Eklund (503) 808-6100 aeklund@blm.gov
US Fish & Wildlife Jeff Holm (503) 231-2161 jeff_holm@fws.gov
US Army Corp of Engineers Tom Ibsen (503) 808-4306 thomas.b.ibsen@usace.army.mil
Highways for National Defense Program
DOD-SDDC-TEA
Douglas Briggs (618) 220-5229 douglas.e.briggs@mail.mil
Bureau of Reclamation Lynette Ripley (541) 389-6541 ext. 233 lripley@usbr.gov

Return to the Federal Lands Access Program home page