Office of Tribal Transportation Contact Information

Acrobat Icon Organizational Chart  (Acrobat, 332 KB)

Office Director
Erin Kenley
Legislation, Policy, Oversight
202-309-9908

Program Administration Team
Kyle Kitchel
Acting Program Administration Manager
360-619-7951
Kyle.Kitchel@dot.gov
Russell Garcia
TTP Bridge Program Manager
703-404-6223   Russell.Garcia@dot.gov
Lorna R. Wilson
TTP Program Review and Risk Specialist
202-366-4656   Lorna.Wilson@dot.gov
Doug Roberts
Financial Management Specialist
850-553-2213   doug.roberts@dot.gov
Matt Bird
Finance Manager
503-316-2551   matthew.bird@dot.gov

Program Delivery Team
Brian Allen - Program Delivery Manager
Office 360-619-7511 Cell 360-314-8051
Brian.Allen@dot.gov
Jaime Torres - Lakewood, CO
TTP Team Leader
& Navajo Region
Office/Cell 202-380-5381
Jaime.Torres@dot.gov
Danny Capri - Vancouver, WA
Acting TTP Team Leader
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska Region
Office 360-619-7960 Cell 360-524-5327
Danny.Capri@dot.gov
David Cremer - Claremore, OK
Environmental - Rocky Mountain, Eastern, Great Plains, Western, Southwest, Southern Plains, Navajo, & Eastern Oklahoma Regions
Office/Cell 202-236-7613
David.Cremer@dot.gov
Terry Schumann - Vancouver, WA
Environmental - Pacific, Northwest, Alaska Regions
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska & Northwest Region
360-619-7607 Cell 503-504-1857
Terry.Schumann@dot.gov
Darcel Collins - Washington, DC
Tribal Coordinator - Eastern Region
202-465-5864
Darcel.Collins@dot.gov
Adam Larsen - Vancouver, WA
Safety Engineer & Safety Program Manager
Office 360-619-7751 Cell 360-619-2601
Adam.Larsen@dot.gov
Jolena Palau, P.E. - Santa Fe, NM
Tribal Coordinator - Southwest Region
Office 505-820-2029
Jolena.Palau@dot.gov
Todd Brockmann - Vancouver, WA
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska Region
360-619-7905
Todd.Brockmann@dot.gov
Misty Klann - Phoenix, AZ
Tribal Coordinator
Eastern Oklahoma, Southern Plains, and Western Regions
Office/Cell 202-507-3525
Misty.Klann@dot.gov
Karl Gleason - Vancouver, WA
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska & Northwest Regions
Office 360-619-7823 Cell 360-448-9133
Karl.Gleason@dot.gov
Manuel Sanchez - Phoenix, AZ
Tribal Coordinator
Rocky Mountain and Great Plains Regions
Office/Cell 202-308-6235
Manuel.Sanchez@dot.gov
Blane Kunihisa - Vancouver, WA
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska Region
360-619-7814
Blane.Kunihisa@dot.gov
Anthony Spann - Sacramento, CA
Tribal Coordinator - Pacific Region
Office 916-498-5861 Cell 916-709-8041
Anthony.Spann@dot.gov
Kevin Spohrer - Vancouver, WA
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska & Northwest Regions
Office 360-619-7859 Cell 512-468-9615
Kevin.Spohrer@dot.gov